In most cases, yes.
The Plus.Live Apps are billed through a Secure Gateway following 5 “base” currencies:
- € Euro
- £ Pounds
- R ZAR
When a Business initially registers for Plus.Live, the currency will be set based on Country selected, and cannot be changed.
If a Business is located outside of the Base Currencies Territories, $USD billing is then allocated.
1 User to start, this being your Prime User, then add additional Users as required.
Business Plan = $49 + 4 additional Users at $15 each = $109, per month.
No. The 1 user is free, forever.
Any Business Plan and associated Users can be cancelled at any time, unconditionally.
No. Most Users can use Snapshot without needing much training. If you want to Customise Dashboards you can be trained by your Partner or Plus Software.
Not at this time.
You can connect multiple databases to the Company Portal that you initially created for Snapshot.Live, under the same Business Plan Licence.
With Snapshot.Live you can have any number of Users and Log In’s as you like.
You will be billed for your User count at the start of each month. A User can only Log In ONCE per username. For example, if they Log In via another device the original device will be logged out.
Also, NEW users are billed PRO-RATA. Users added during the month get a “free ride” and will be billed at the beginning of the following month.